Find FUN EVENTS in Northeast Ohio!

Search
Add Event
Join Our Email List
Welcome

FUN means different things to different people.

Our mission is to provide people with a FREE, easy to use and comprehensive guide to all kinds of FUN in Northeast Ohio. 
 
Whether it's something educational, business-related, sports-focused, family friendly or any other category, you can find it here! We want to become your go-to source for finding out about FUN IN NORTHEAST OHIO
 
So take a look at the many options and spread the word about NEO Fun Guide. 
If you have comments, questions or suggestions, you can call us at 440-668-5023 or email us at rickpavia@sbcglobal.net.  
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 PM
Observatory Park - Montville
Montville, OH
Monday, January 21, 2019 01:00 PM
Orchard Hills Park - Chesterland
Chesterland, OH
Sunday, February 17, 2019 02:00 PM
The West Woods
Friday, March 1, 2019 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
The West Woods
Saturday, March 2, 2019 01:00 PM
The West Woods
Saturday, March 2, 2019 07:30 PM
Sunnybrook Preserve - Chesterland
Chesterland, OH
Sunday, March 3, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Swine Creek Reservation - Middlefield
Middlefield, OH
Saturday, March 9, 2019 07:30 PM
Parkman Community House
Parkman, OH
Sunday, March 24, 2019 01:00 PM
Headwaters Park - Huntsburg
Huntsburg, OH
Saturday, March 30, 2019 07:30 PM
Burton Wetlands Nature Preserve - Burton
Burton, OH
Upcoming Events
Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:00 AM
Jenkins Place Senior Center
Olmsted Falls, OH
Thursday, January 17, 2019 03:30 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Saturday, January 19, 2019 02:00 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Monday, January 21, 2019 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Articles
Join Our Email List
5/5/2017 Rick Pavia
Stay connected about all the FUN things going on in Northeast Ohio. Plus, get special offers, chances to win prizes and more!
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
5/2/2017 Rick Pavia
Some of the upcoming concerts coming up in Northeast Ohio.
Join Our Email List