Find FUN EVENTS in Northeast Ohio!

Search
Add Event
Join Our Email List
Welcome

FUN means different things to different people.

Our mission is to provide people with a FREE, easy to use and comprehensive guide to all kinds of FUN in Northeast Ohio. 
 
Whether it's something educational, business-related, sports-focused, family friendly or any other category, you can find it here! We want to become your go-to source for finding out about FUN IN NORTHEAST OHIO
 
So take a look at the many options and spread the word about NEO Fun Guide. 
If you have comments, questions or suggestions, you can call us at 440-668-5023 or email us at rickpavia@sbcglobal.net.  
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Sunday, April 29, 2018 07:30 AM
Recurring Event
Various Geauga Parks, See description.
Chardon, OH
Sunday, April 29, 2018 02:00 PM
The West Woods
Novelty, OH
Friday, May 4, 2018 07:00 PM
The West Woods
Novelty, OH
Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 AM
The West Woods
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 07:00 PM
The West Woods
Saturday, May 19, 2018 01:30 PM
Eldon Russell Park - Burton
Burton, OH
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Frohring Meadows - Chagrin Falls
Chagrin Falls, OH
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Headwaters Park - Huntsburg
Huntsburg, OH
Friday, June 8, 2018 12:00 PM
Claridon Woodlands
Clarington, OH
Saturday, June 9, 2018 07:00 AM
The West Woods
Saturday, June 9, 2018 09:00 AM
Bass Lake Preserve - Munson Township
Saturday, June 9, 2018 01:00 PM
Bass Lake Preserve - Munson Township
Upcoming Events
Thursday, April 26, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:00 AM
Nordonia High School - Macedonia
Macedonia, OH
Friday, May 4, 2018 09:15 AM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Monday, May 7, 2018 07:00 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Articles
Join Our Email List
5/5/2017 Rick Pavia
Stay connected about all the FUN things going on in Northeast Ohio. Plus, get special offers, chances to win prizes and more!
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
5/2/2017 Rick Pavia
Some of the upcoming concerts coming up in Northeast Ohio.
Join Our Email List