Find FUN EVENTS in Northeast Ohio!

Search
Add Event
Join Our Email List
Welcome

FUN means different things to different people.

Our mission is to provide people with a FREE, easy to use and comprehensive guide to all kinds of FUN in Northeast Ohio. 
 
Whether it's something educational, business-related, sports-focused, family friendly or any other category, you can find it here! We want to become your go-to source for finding out about FUN IN NORTHEAST OHIO
 
So take a look at the many options and spread the word about NEO Fun Guide. 
If you have comments, questions or suggestions, you can call us at 440-668-5023 or email us at rickpavia@sbcglobal.net.  
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Sunday, June 4, 2017 01:00 PM
Eldon Russell Park - Burton
Burton, OH
Saturday, June 10, 2017 07:00 PM
Big Creek Park - Chardon
Chardon, OH
Sunday, June 11, 2017 07:00 AM
The West Woods
Novelty, OH
Saturday, June 17, 2017 09:00 AM
Burton Wetlands Nature Preserve
Burton, OH
Saturday, June 17, 2017 01:00 PM
Burton Wetlands Nature Preserve - Burton
Burton, OH
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 06:00 PM
Observatory Park
Montville, OH
Saturday, June 24, 2017 08:00 PM
Observatory Park - Montville
Montville, OH
Sunday, June 25, 2017 09:00 AM
Swine Creek Reservation
Middlefield, OH
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 AM
The Rookery
Chester, OH
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 04:00 PM
The West Woods
Friday, June 30, 2017 08:30 PM
Swine Creek Reservation - Middlefield
Middlefield, OH
Upcoming Events
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cafe O'Play - Stow
Stow, OH
Thursday, June 1, 2017 02:00 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Saturday, June 3, 2017 02:00 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:00 AM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Articles
Join Our Email List
5/5/2017 Rick Pavia
Stay connected about all the FUN things going on in Northeast Ohio. Plus, get special offers, chances to win prizes and more!
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
5/2/2017 Rick Pavia
Some of the upcoming concerts coming up in Northeast Ohio.
Join Our Email List