Find FUN EVENTS in Northeast Ohio!

Search
Add Event
Join Our Email List
Welcome

FUN means different things to different people.

Our mission is to provide people with a FREE, easy to use and comprehensive guide to all kinds of FUN in Northeast Ohio. 
 
Whether it's something educational, business-related, sports-focused, family friendly or any other category, you can find it here! We want to become your go-to source for finding out about FUN IN NORTHEAST OHIO
 
So take a look at the many options and spread the word about NEO Fun Guide. 
If you have comments, questions or suggestions, you can call us at 440-668-5023 or email us at rickpavia@sbcglobal.net.  
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
Saturday, October 20, 2018 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Swine Creek Reservation - Middlefield
Middlefield, OH
Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00 PM
The West Woods
Saturday, November 24, 2018 01:00 PM
The West Woods
Saturday, December 1, 2018 12:00 PM
The West Woods
Saturday, December 8, 2018 02:30 PM
Recurring Event
The West Woods
Sunday, December 9, 2018 09:00 AM
Swine Creek Reservation - Middlefield
Middlefield, OH
Friday, December 21, 2018 07:30 PM
The West Woods
Sunday, December 23, 2018 02:00 PM
The West Woods
Thursday, December 27, 2018 01:30 PM
The West Woods
Monday, December 31, 2018 11:00 AM
Claridon Woodlands
Clarington, OH
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 06:00 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Articles
Join Our Email List
5/5/2017 Rick Pavia
Stay connected about all the FUN things going on in Northeast Ohio. Plus, get special offers, chances to win prizes and more!
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
5/2/2017 Rick Pavia
Some of the upcoming concerts coming up in Northeast Ohio.
Join Our Email List