Find FUN EVENTS in Northeast Ohio!

Search
Add Event
Join Our Email List
Welcome

FUN means different things to different people.

Our mission is to provide people with a FREE, easy to use and comprehensive guide to all kinds of FUN in Northeast Ohio. 
 
Whether it's something educational, business-related, sports-focused, family friendly or any other category, you can find it here! We want to become your go-to source for finding out about FUN IN NORTHEAST OHIO
 
So take a look at the many options and spread the word about NEO Fun Guide. 
If you have comments, questions or suggestions, you can call us at 440-668-5023 or email us at rickpavia@sbcglobal.net.  
Add Event
Select Event By Date
Featured Events
CHOOSE AND HARVEST CHRISTMAS TREE SALES AND WAGON RIDES AT SUGARGROVE TREE FARM:
Saturday, December 16, 2017 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sugargrove Tree Farm - Ashland
Ashland, OH
Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:00 AM
Chardon, OH
Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:00 PM
Chesterland, OH
Thursday, January 11, 2018 01:00 PM
Novelty, OH
Thursday, January 11, 2018 10:00 PM
Novelty, OH
Saturday, January 13, 2018 01:00 PM
Novelty, OH
Saturday, January 20, 2018 09:00 PM
Novelty, OH
Sunday, January 21, 2018 02:00 PM
Chesterland, OH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 01:00 PM
Chardon, OH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 PM
Chardon, OH
Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Novelty, OH
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 06:30 PM
Montville, OH
Upcoming Events
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Beech Creek Botanical Garden and Nature Preserve
Alliance, OH
Sunday, December 17, 2017 03:45 PM
Mentor Ice Arena
Mentor, OH
Monday, December 18, 2017 03:30 PM
Cuyahoga County Library - Olmsted Falls
Olmsted Falls, OH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:30 AM
Recurring Event
Cafe O'Play - Stow
Stow, OH
Articles
Join Our Email List
5/5/2017 Rick Pavia
Stay connected about all the FUN things going on in Northeast Ohio. Plus, get special offers, chances to win prizes and more!
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
5/2/2017 Rick Pavia
Some of the upcoming concerts coming up in Northeast Ohio.
Join Our Email List