Northeast Ohio Concert Update

http://view.direct.livenation.com/?qs=7a361f055dadcef08097081d6a1b39e6d16d3f76dbe977351814dabf62edc51b3c6649377b66d8d021b1afdf58a3ff33c65493102c09fbdea1747a778b249d44aebaf0613bec5642

 
View this email online
Live Nation
Northeast Ohio Concert Update
Megadeth
Megadeth with special guests Meshuggha, TesseracT and Lillake
Mon, Jul 3
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica 
Cleveland, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy
Fri, Oct 20
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Janet Jackson: State of the World Tour
Janet Jackson - State of the World Tour
Sun, Dec 3
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Dancing With The Stars
Dancing with the Stars Live! Hot Summer Nights
Wed, Jul 26
Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Michael McDonald
Michael McDonald with special guest Marc Cohn
Fri, Oct 13
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Todd Rundgren: White Knight - The Chivalrock Tour
Todd Rundgren: White Knight - The Chivalrock Tour
Mon, May 8
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
NEW SHOWS ON SALE THIS WEEK
$20 Tickets
Kickoff To Sumer Sale 
May 2 - 9
$20.00 All-In tickets for select shows! 
On Sale Now! 
Rhymin' N' Stealin' - The Original Beastie Boys Tribute
Rhymin' N' Stealin' - The Original Beastie Boys Tribute
Fri, Jun 9
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Smokey Robinson
Smokey Robinson
Sat, Sep 16
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
Trace Adkins
Trace Adkins
Fri, Sep 29
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
On Sale: Fri, 5/5 10am
SHOWS HAPPENING THIS WEEK
The xx
The xx
Wed, May 3
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Devin Townsend Project
Devin Townsend Project
Thu, May 4
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
The Band Perry
The Band Perry
Sat, May 6
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Say Anything / Bayside
Say Anything & Bayside
Tue, May 9
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
SoMo: The Answers Tour
SoMo - The Answers Tour
Wed, May 10
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
MORE UPCOMING SHOWS
Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience
Strangelove - The Depeche Mode Experience
Thu, May 11
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
The Scintas
The Scintas
Fri, May 12
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Jason Aldean - They Don't Know Tour
Jason Aldean - They Don't Know Tour with Chris Young and Kane Brown
Northern Ohio Honda Dealers Concert Series
Fri, May 12
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Spoon
Spoon
Fri, May 12
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Red Hot Chili Peppers
Red Hot Chili Peppers with special guests IRONTOM and Jack Irons
Sat, May 13
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Bringing Down the House - 2017 Live Showcase
Bringing Down the House - 2017 Live Showcase
Sat, May 13
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CLE)
World Famous Gospel Brunch at House of Blues (CLE)
May 14 @ 10am & 1pm
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Tech N9ne
Tech N9ne
Wed, May 17
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
The Revolution
The Revolution
Thu, May 18
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Flogging Molly
Flogging Molly with special guests The White Buffalo and Dylan Walshe
Thu, May 18
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Gladys Knight
Gladys Knight
Fri, May 19
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band
Hard Day's Night - Beatles Tribute Band
Fri, May 19
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd
Sat, May 20
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Cleveland, OH
Gordon Lightfoot
Gordon Lightfoot
Sat, May 20
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
WELL-STRUNG wsg THORGY THOR
WELL-STRUNG with special guests THORGY THOR
Sat, May 20
House of Blues Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Travis Scott: Birds Eye View Tour
Travis Scott - Birds Eye View Tour
Sun, May 21
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica 
Cleveland, OH
Norah Jones - Day Breaks World Tour
Norah Jones - Day Breaks World Tour with special guest Aloysius 3
Wed, May 24
Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica 
Cleveland, OH
Future: Nobody Safe Tour
Future - Nobody Safe Tour with special guests Migos, Tory Lanez, A$AP Ferg and Zoey Dollaz
Northern Ohio Honda Dealers Concert Series
Sat, May 27
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Neil Diamond 50th Anniversary Tour
Neil Diamond - 50th Anniversary Tour
Tue, May 30
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sam Hunt 15 In A 30 Tour
Sam Hunt with special guests Maren Morris, Chris Janson and Ryan Follese
Northern Ohio Honda Dealers Concert Series
Thu, Jun 1
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
 
View Count 263